1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (2023)

63 Reviews

Rated

5.0

out of 5.0

Recommended by 100% of couples

  • Quality of service

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Average response time

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Professionalism

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Value

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Flexibility

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

Awards

  • 63

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (1)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (2)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (3)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (4)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (5)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (6)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (7)

57 User photos

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (8)
  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (9)
  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (10)
  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (11)
  • + 53photos

    1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (12)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (13)

    Adriana R. Married on 11/06/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Absolutely Amazed

    Antonio worked with us on our daughters event. We were absolutely blown away at what we walked into last Saturday. Every detail was elegant and beautiful. The food was amazing. All with zero stress. Would most definitely recommend and work with in future.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (14)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (15)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (16)
    • + 2photos

      1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (17)

  • Nick Married on 11/05/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Relaxed with useful feedback and suggestions

    Speaking with Antonio and his team was very easy and their experience with event planning really showed. We were able to achieve the look and feel that we wanted thanks to his useful recommendations. Prices were very fair and he was always transparent with us. We really did appreciate all of his help.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (18)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (19)

  • Sasha S. Married on 10/23/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Great value, service, & professionalism!

    The wedding was absolutely amazing. We had zero stress the day-of and everything turned out better than we had expected. Our guests kept telling us throughout the night and days after how much fun they had and how beautiful everything was. The staff was very friendly and the bartenders were fun, but also responsible. Weeks leading up to our wedding, communication was efficient and Tony spoke to us like we were friends. At the end of it all, they almost felt like family. Thank you, again 1000 Linens!

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (20)

    Are you interested?

    Send a message

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (21)

    Adriana Married on 08/28/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      (Video) I Got a Tattoo from One of Yelp's Worst-Rated Tattoo Parlors | One Star Reviews

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    The Best services

    The decor, the food, the lemonade and the overall service far exceeded our expectations. My daughter as well as our guests were very pleased and content with our event. It was all thanks to Antonio and his team, I would highly recommend them as they will give you the royal service. I would definitely use them again for future events.

  • Alice D. Married on 07/31/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Excellent experience!

    Tony is wonderful to work with. He accommodated our needs above and beyond. Food was delicious and there was plenty to go around.

  • Amanda S. Married on 07/17/2021

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Great flowers and lighting

    Originally I booked 1000 linens to set up lighting, and I ended up having them do my flowers for my wedding as well. They did a great job. The lighting was up at the correct time and it made the room beautiful! The flowers were great, fresh and vibrant. The owner made it easy and got us exactly what we wanted!

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (22)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (23)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (24)

    Melba J. Married on 05/29/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Look No further! The BEST!

    Tony and his company are truly worth every penny! My husband and I couldn't of asked for a better service. 1000 Linens goes above and beyond to deliver the best quality. Our venue was simple and Tony completely transformed it into a fairytale. The food, bartending, waiters, and coordination was fantastic and allowed us to enjoy our party and our guest. 1000 Linens also helped us with flower arrangements and bouquets and they all turned out beautiful. Even planning through the pandemic, Tony helped make our dreams come true. We would definitely rehire in the future.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (25)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (26)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (27)
    • + 2photos

      1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (28)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (29)

    Kim M. Married on 05/21/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    I had an incredibly positive experience working with Tony and the 1,000 Linens team coordinating my wedding. They took care of everything for my reception including the rentals, catering, cake, florals, and bartender. Tony is a real expert and made planning everything so easy. Every detail of my reception was more beautiful than I had imagined. You can tell they really went above and beyond to make my wedding dreams come true. I highly recommend that any couple getting married use 1,000 Linens, and I would definitely work with him again to handle all my party planning needs!

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (30)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (31)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (32)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (33)

  • Angella V. Married on 05/15/2021

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    My dream wedding turn to a reality

    (Video) I Got a Haircut from One of Yelp’s Worst-Rated Barber Shops | One Star Reviews

    My wedding was my dream come true. He and his whole crew is amazing would work with him in future events.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (34)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (35)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (36)

  • Gerardo Married on 10/03/2020

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    It was a great pleasure to work with 1000 Linens and would highly recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding. Tony made the process very fluid and always made himself available for phone calls, emails and meetings. We used 1000 linens for all linens, flatware, silverware, catering, flowers and day of staff and they exceeded exceptions on all aspects.

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (37)

    Christina V. Married on 11/23/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Tatianna's Quince

    Tony is so amazing! He thought of every detail and recommended so many ideas to make our daughter's day so special. The decorations were on point and the food was delicious. I highly recommend 1000 Linens for your event and I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again in the future.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (38)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (39)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (40)
    • + 2photos

      1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (41)

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (42)

    Yaritza Married on 11/16/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    Tony is awesome and is amazing at what he does!

    We decided to book our venue at Marina Village and were looking for vendors to help make it happen. We wanted something small (100-120 people) and simple, but i still wanted something beautiful for my Queen. We met with a couple caterers and wedding planners and although professional, we weren’t sold. My girl stumbled upon 1000 linens and we set up a meeting. We met Tony and he answered every question and concern we had. We ended up signing our contract soon after and not once regretted it. Tony provided the most amazing service and literally had his hands in everything at our wedding. From the beautiful setup, the tasty food, Flowers, helping us find our Photographer, Someone to make our beautiful and tasty cake, Videographer, Photo booth, DJ, and other things I cannot think of at the moment. My now Wife and myself knew what we wanted but trusted Tony to make changes. One huge audible that was pulled on Tony was that the weather decided not to cooperate with us on our wedding day weekend. The ceremony was set to be outdoors, and although dealing with the situation with the venue of not being able to use the outdoors part ( Grass was extremely muddy and our payment was basically lost), Tony made us forget all about our situation and did an amazing job with with our now indoor ceremony. Words cannot describe the amazing Job Tony did, and how grateful we are for not just finding someone who is great at what they do, but an amazing person. We would recommend Tony and his staff to anyone and everyone no matter your budget.

    Sidenote: Have not met with the photographer for our photos, but we have a couple and will update this with better photos if possible.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (43)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (44)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (45)
    • + 4photos

      1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (46)

  • Soledad S. Married on 10/12/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Irene's Quinceañera

    Antonio and Monica are very professional. After attending an event they had coordinated, I opted to have them coordinate my daughter's quinceañera and I was not disappointed. Everything was beautiful and my guests were very happy.

  • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (47)

    Yolanda V. Married on 06/22/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Excellent professionalism

    By hiring 1000 linens, we were worry free, they took care of everything for us. The set up was perfect for our event, the food was great, their servers were very profesional and courteous. The owner was always making sure that we were catered to. We left the event and 1000 linens took everything down and cleaned the venue spotless clean. Will recommend and use this company for any event. Thank you!!

    (Video) ALILA MAREA BEACH Resort ROOM REVIEW Studio King | San Diego Beachfront Hotel

  • Yuvi N. Married on 05/04/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    All around amazing!

    Tony and his team went above and beyond for our wedding. Our wedding consisted of approximately 300 guests and all had nothing but wonderful things to say about the food, service, and decor. Tony gave us great tips about decor selections for our wedding based on his years of experience, and everything turned out so much better than we could have imagined. We are eternally grateful to Tony and his team for their hard work and dedication to our wedding. Highly recommend!

  • Elizabeth Married on 03/23/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Gorgeous and affordable wedding with an amazing caterer.

    Tony exceeded all of our expectations. We had a pretty big wedding that we wanted to keep in budget and Tony did everything he could to keep us there. He is VERY family oriented and takes into account every detail. Tony provides a rustic themed table set up with mahogany chivari chairs (that shockingly did not cost an arm and a leg), along with a delicious plated chipotle chicken dinner. He had excellent serves and bartenders and made sure the party ran smoothly all night. If you don’t know, when you get married, you’re EVERYWHERE and it’s hard to just enjoy the party. I will say however, that I NEVER had to worry about anything patty related because Tony had it covered.
    The only thing I’m sad about is that our wedding is over and we’re not working with him anymore! I will definitely be using Toby and his company for ANY upcoming events I have and I 100000000% recommend his services to EVERYONE! He’s an incredible party planner and just an all around great human being.
    Much love from the Ramirez’s! 😊❤️

  • Amy Married on 01/19/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    You won’t regret hiring 1000 linens!

    You won’t regret hiring 1000 linens! Best thing we could of done for our wedding. Tony and his team took the stress off by helping us with catering, linens, flowers and more! From the 1st day we met with Tony to the very last day of the wedding he was there step by step which was awesome. The day of the wedding everything was above and beyond what i had pictured and was just prefect!

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (48)

  • Jessica S. Married on 11/25/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    No Brainer 1000 Linens is the way to Go!

    Extremely professional and exceptional value! I feel like most vendors would have been irritated by all my questions and changes to the event not 1000 linens. They got there well before the event started with a tight window and still got the Job done early! I look forward to working with them again on future events! When you want reliable, professional and a at a resonable price choose 1000 Linens!

  • N Iyer Married on 11/11/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    Tony and his team go above and beyond.

    Tony and the rest of the 1000 Linens team put in an incredible amount of time and effort to make sure our events ran smoothly. We had the team help us with two separate events - the pre-wedding event and a post-wedding reception. In both cases, Tony and his team were timely and quick setting things up. Tony was quick to help our other vendors adjust to the space and was always there to check in and provide advice (like if our water supply was running low or if there were issues with the buffet service) even if it wasn't something he and his team were responsible for. We were so grateful we had them at the events. Even before the day of, Tony was always there to lend an ear, consider and quote out last minute changes, and provide recommendations for additional vendors. He just made the whole process so much less stressful. You are in good hands with 1000 Linens!

  • Jacqueline Married on 10/21/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

      (Video) My Initial Loftium Experience

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Tardiff wedding 2018

    Tony and his team were Phenominal!!!! He helped me with all of my wedding details for almost a whole year- we're practically beat friends! I would recommend him a THOUSAND TIMES to whomever is in need of assistance on their big day! I couldn't have done it without him!!!!

  • Marisa L. Married on 10/06/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Excellent experience!

    Tony exceeded our expectations. He was able to solve many issues for us in the last two weeks before the wedding, when we had a lot of stress because my wedding dress delivery was delayed until two days before the ceremony. He did did an AMAZING job with decorations, taking my vision and turning it into a reality, from the food to the colorful tabletop decorations to the market lights and papal picado hanging overhead. Beforehand, he allowed us to attend some weddings he was coordinating to see the quality of his work. We were very impressed and that is what sold us on his services. We were so lucky to find Tony. I cannot stress this enough. All my friends and family were blown away by his hard work and his skill at making my vision a reality. He is such a hard worker. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Tony for making my wedding one of the best days of my life. I highly, highly recommend him!!

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (49)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (50)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (51)

  • Ethel Married on 08/05/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    We were so glad and very satisfied of the service we received from 1000 linens. Tony, the owner is very well organized and professional. During the event, he prilivided the service 1000%. His staff were awesome!
    Definitely, we will hire his company again, & will for sure recommend their services to all our friends & relatives.

    Thank you Tony for a terrific job! You made our event so memorable.

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (52)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (53)

  • Brenda Married on 07/07/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Tony did a great job with our wedding. The food was great and he really went out of his way during or special moment to make sure that everything went smoothly. He also accommodated us with a special menu request that everyone loved. From the cocktail hour to the end of the night, everything was amazing. We would highly recommend 1000 linens and their services. The food was amazing and the staff did a wonderful job.

  • Anonymous Married on 06/16/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    My daughter got married in June 2018 and 1000 Linens provided the food and table/chair linens, as well as food servers. The service they provided was excellent! The decor was beautiful and the food was delicious! I highly recommend!

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (54)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (55)
    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (56)

  • Silvia Married on 05/26/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    While searching for a party rental in San Diego for farm chairs and tables, stage, clear tent, linen, helium tank, lighting, dance floor, tableware for my son's wedding party, I came across 1000 linens of San Diego through a general internet search. The Google reviews drew me to them. Was very satisfied with the level of customer service, professionalism, and friendly demeanor, timely follow up, order delivery and pick up. The tent, flooring, chairs and tables were delivered, brought in to our backyard the day before the party and pricked up the next day. Reasonable rates all around, will definitely use this company for future events. Silvia

    • 1000 linens of San Diego Reviews - San Diego, CA (57)

Videos

1. The EASIEST Side Hustle To Start In 2022 If You Own A Car (Independent Medical Courier)
(Giant Lifestyle)
2. 2022 Kawasaki KLR650 Adventure Review | Daily Rider
(RevZilla)
3. 2014 Honda CTX1300 Review
(Motorcycle.com)
4. Goodwill Shopping Secrets They Don't What * YOU * To Know !
(Freebie Lady)
5. The TRUTH About Rivian (1mo Review)
(Ben Sullins)
6. VW ID4 | 20k Mile Review | Still Recommend It 1 Year Later?
(It's Electric - An EV Help Hub)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jamar Nader

Last Updated: 01/26/2023

Views: 6261

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (75 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jamar Nader

Birthday: 1995-02-28

Address: Apt. 536 6162 Reichel Greens, Port Zackaryside, CT 22682-9804

Phone: +9958384818317

Job: IT Representative

Hobby: Scrapbooking, Hiking, Hunting, Kite flying, Blacksmithing, Video gaming, Foraging

Introduction: My name is Jamar Nader, I am a fine, shiny, colorful, bright, nice, perfect, curious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.